Club Contacts

President
Lisa Coombs
0431 057 557  

president@heathcotehawks.com

Vice President
Phil Driver

0422 373 580

Secretary
Sonia Stewart
0433 912 085

secretary@heathcotehawks.com

Treasurer

Trent Chatterton 

0425 281 645

tchatter@bigpond.com.au

treasurer@heathcotehawks.com

Registrar
Jodi Chatterton
 

registrar@heathcotehawks.com

Ground Manager
Ben Paul

Social Secretary

Lisa Coombs

info@heathcotehawks.com

 

Canteen supervisor 

Samantha Brooks

0408 795 215

samanthaandcraig@bigpond.com

Football manager 

Craig Brooks

0408 165 849

samanthaandcraig@bigpond.com

Property manager 

Craig Brooks

Coach Contacts

 

Auskick
Vacant

U5/6's

Vacant

 

U7/8's

Vacant

U9'S

Coach:

U11's

Coach:Dane Coombs

coombsdane5@gmail.com

Manager: 

U12's

Coach:Trent Chatterton 

0425281645

Tchatter@bigpond.com.au

Manager: 

U13's

Coach:Michael Lasbrook

michael@paintscope.com.au

Manager: Kelly Gunnell

kellygunnell@hotmail.com

U14s  

Coach:Phil Driver & Stef Heinz 

stefan.heinz@bigpond.com

Manager: Shannon Bassett 

shannon_eric@bigpond.com

U17

Adrian Hanegraaf

0416245270

Ahanegraaf@bigpond.com

Manager:

Sponsors Contacts

Aussie home loans engadine

https://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/nsw/engadine.html

02 85084200

 

D-fence mouth guards Heathcote 

www.d-fencemouthguards.com

9545-4935

 

Bakers delight engadine central 

www.bakersdelights.com.au

95207905

 

Club engadine 

www.clubengadine.com.au

9520-8100

Southern Sports Physiotherapy

www.southernsportsphysio.com.au

9520-4953

NAB 

Auskick AFL

www.nab.com.au

Get in touch with us now

Follow Us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

HEATHCOTE

ENGADINE

HAWKS

© 2017 Heathcote Hawks JAFC

Designed & Developed By Ideas Marketing Solutions

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Black