Club Contacts

President
Trent Chatterton
0425 281 645

president@heathcotehawks.com

Vice President

Vacant


Secretary
Sonia Stewart
0433 912 085

secretary@heathcotehawks.com

Treasurer

Peter Gill

treasurer@heathcotehawks.com

Registrar
Jodi Chatterton
registrar@heathcotehawks.com

Ground Manager
Vacant

Social Secretary

Debbie Delany & Lauren Govers

 

Canteen supervisor 

Helen Valenta

hellybelly878@gmail.com

Football manager & Equipment Manager

Ben Paul

0413 162 042

bplandscapes@bigpond.com

Ausick Co-ordinator

Ben O'Neill

benny.oneill@hotmail.com

Uniform Managers

Anne-Maree Paul & Jodi Chatterton

ampaul79@bigpond.com

Coach Contacts

 

Auskick
Ben O'Neill

U5/6's

Vacant

 

U7/8's

Vacant

U9'S

Coach:

U11's

Coach: Ben Wood

U12's

Coach: Dane Coombs

coombsdane5@gmail.com

Manager

U13's

Coach: Trent Chatterton 

0425281645

Tchatter@bigpond.com.au

Manager: 

U14s 

U15's 

U17's

Sponsors Contacts

Aussie home loans engadine

https://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/nsw/engadine.html

02 85084200

 

D-fence mouth guards Heathcote 

www.d-fencemouthguards.com

9545-4935

 

Bakers delight engadine central 

www.bakersdelights.com.au

95207905

 

Club engadine 

www.clubengadine.com.au

9520-8100

Southern Sports Physiotherapy

www.southernsportsphysio.com.au

9520-4953

NAB 

Auskick AFL

www.nab.com.au

Get in touch with us now

Success! Message received.

Follow Us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle